Massive Attack Iskra - X Beats

Massive Attack: Blue Lines Massive Attack: Protection Massive Attack: No Protection Massive Attack: Mezzanine Massive Attack: Plexus Massive Attack: 100th Window Daddy G: DJ-Kicks

Die Erfinder des Trip Hop :-)



Massive Attack:
Blue Lines

Album, Circa Records, 1991


  1. Safe From Harm
  2. One Love
  3. Blue Lines
  4. Be Thankful For What You've Got
  5. Five Man Army
  6. Unfinished Sympathy
  7. Daydreaming
  8. Lately
  9. Hymn Of The Big Wheel
Massive Attack: Protection

Album, Circa Records, 1994


  1. Protection
  2. Karmacoma
  3. Three
  4. Weather Storm
  5. Spying Glass
  6. Better Things
  7. Eurochild
  8. Sly
  9. Heat Miser
  10. Light My Fire (Live)
Massive Attack: No Protection
Massive Attack v Mad Professor: No Protection

Remixalbum, Circa Records, 1995


  1. Radiation Ruling The Nation (Protection)
  2. Bumper Ball Dub (Karmacoma)
  3. Trinity Dub (Three)
  4. Cool Monsoon (Weather Storm)
  5. Eternal Feedback (Sly)
  6. Moving Dub (Better Things)
  7. I Spy (Spying Glass)
  8. Backward Sucking (Heat Miser)
Massive Attack: Mezzanine

Album, Circa Records, 1998


  1. Angel
  2. Risingson
  3. Teardrop
  4. Inertia Creeps
  5. Exchange
  6. Dissolved Girl
  7. Man Next Door
  8. Black Milk
  9. Mezzanine
  10. Group Four
  11. (Exchange)
Massive Attack: Plexus
Plexus — The Ultimate B-Side Collection Vol. 2

Retrospektive, Massive Attack


  1. Blacksmith/Daydreaming
  2. Risingson (Otherside)
  3. Teardrop (Mad Professor Mazaruni Vocal Mix)
  4. Euro Zero Zero
  5. Angel (Blur Mix)
  6. Group Four (Mad Professor Remix)
  7. Interia Creeps (State Of Bengal Mix)
  8. Interia Creeps (Alpha Mix)
  9. Back/She Comes
  10. Reflection
  11. Any Love (Larry Heard Mix)
  12. Safe From Harm (12" Version)
  13. Karmacoma (Ventom Dub Version
Massive Attack: 100th Window
100th Window

Album, Virgin, 2003


  1. Future Proof
  2. What Your Soul Sings (feat. Sinéad O'Connor)
  3. Everwhen
  4. Special Cases (feat. Sinéad O'Connor)
  5. Butterfly Caught
  6. A Prayer For England (feat. Sinéad O'Connor)
  7. Small Time Shot Away
  8. Name Taken
  9. Antistar

Vocals: Sinéad O'Connor, Horace Andy und Robert Del Naja.

Daddy G: DJ-Kicks
Daddy G: DJ-Kicks

MixCD, !K7, 2004

Coole Mix-Compilation vom Massive Attack-Mitglied Daddy G: Daddy G keeps it cool & deadly with this inspired mix of Downtempo, Dub & Reggae. Mit Klassikern von Massive Attack wie Karmacoma (The Napoli Trip, Unfinished Sympathy (Perfecto Mix by Paul Oakenfold) und ihrem Remix zu Nusrat Fateh Ali Khans Mustt Mustt sowie Tracks von Tricky, Leftfield, Badmarsh & Shri, Foxy Brown, Aretha Franklin u.a.


  1. Philip Levi & Tipper Irie: Intro
  2. Willie Williams: Armagideon Time
  3. Sound Dimension: Rockfort Rock
  4. Melaaz: Non Non Non
  5. Tricky: Aftermath (Version 1)
  6. Meters: Just Kissed My Baby
  7. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan: Mustt Mustt (Massive Attack Remix)
  8. Les Negresses Vertes: Face A La Mer (Massive Attack Remix)
  9. Massive Attack: Karmacoma (The Napoli Trip)
  10. Johnny Osbourne: Budy Bye
  11. Badmarsh & Shri: Signs (Dubplate Mix)
  12. Barrington Levy: Here I Come (Dubplate Version)
  13. Foxy Brown: Oh Yeah
  14. Leftfield: Inspection (Check One)
  15. Massive Attack & Mos Def: I Against I
  16. Aretha Franklin: Rock Steady (Danny Krivit Edit)
  17. Massive Attack: Unfinished Sympathy (Perfecto Mix by Paul Oakenfold)